National Officers & Local Chapters List

National VOICE Officers 2018-2019

Presidents:
Valerie Marcano (University of Georgia)vcm6@uga.edu
Kyle L. Granger, Jr. (University of Wisconsin-Madison), klgranger@wisc.edu

Vice President:
Miranda Medrano (Virginia Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine),
mirmed@vt.edu

Secretary:
Nicole Gilmore (University of California-Davis)nmgilmore@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer:
Yi Gu (Louisiana State University),
ygu@vetmail.lsu.edu

Marketing Director:
Emily Thulson (Colorado State University),
emily.thulson@colostate.edu

Communications Director:
Andrew Atuan (University of Georgia)aatuan@uga.edu

Events Coordinators:
Chandra Dahlke
(University of Minnesota), dahlk059@umn.edu
Amit Eichenbaum (University of Georgia), amit.eichenbaum25@uga.edu

Advisor:
Lisa Greenhill (AAVMC), lgreenhill@aavmc.org


VOICE Chapters 2018-2019

Auburn University

Colorado State University

Cornell University

Louisiana State University

Michigan State University

Mississippi State University

North Carolina State University

Oklahoma State University

Oregon State University

Purdue University

Ross University

Texas A&M University

The Ohio State University

University of California-Davis

University of Georgia

University of Florida

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Minnesota

University of Missouri-Columbia

University of Pennsylvania

University of Tennessee

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Virginia Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine