National Officers & Local Chapters List

National Officers 2019-2020

Edris Grate (Purdue University)
Nguyen Than (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

Vice President:
Indya Woods (Auburn University)

Nicole Insko (Michigan State University)

Renee Cotton (University of Pennsylvania)

Marketing Director:
Rachel Taber (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

Communications Director:
Cody Riffe (University of Tennessee, Knoxville)

Events Coordinators:
Priscilla Marroquin (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Collette Manley (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

Immediate Past Presidents:
Kyle L. Granger, Jr. (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Valerie Marcano (University of Georgia-Athens)

Dr. Lisa Greenhill (AAVMC)

VOICE Chapters 2018-2019

Auburn University

Colorado State University

Cornell University

Louisiana State University

Midwestern University

Michigan State University

Mississippi State University

North Carolina State University

Oklahoma State University

Oregon State University

Purdue University

Ross University

Texas A&M University

The Ohio State University

University of California-Davis

University of Georgia

University of Florida

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Minnesota

University of Missouri-Columbia

University of Pennsylvania

University of Tennessee

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Virginia Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine