Local Chapters 2020-2021

Auburn University
Colorado State University
Cornell University (New York)
Lincoln Memorial University
Louisiana State University
Midwestern University (Arizona)
Mississippi State University
North Carolina State University
Purdue University
Ross University (St. Kitts)
St. George’s University (Grenada)
Texas A&M University
The Ohio State University
University of California
University of Georgia
University of Illinois
University of Minnesota
University of Pennsylvania
University of Tennessee
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Virginia Tech (Virginia-Maryland)

New Chapters

Iowa State University
Kansas State University

Chapter Requirements

Minimum of 2 educational events and 1 community outreach event per academic year.

Attendance of 1 executive officer at the National meeting (either in person or virtually).

Submission of Chapter report biannually.

Interested in starting a chapter?